Organizing Team

Conference Committee Chair

  1. Billie Peterson-Lugo, Baylor University

Conference Committee Vice-Chair

  1. Elizabeth Gushee, University of Texas at Austin, Harry Ransom Center, United States

Conference Committee

  1. Nerissa Lindsey, Texas A&M International University
  2. Mr. Mark E. Phillips, University of North Texas, United States
  3. Jim Brewer, Texas Tech University
  4. Rachel Vacek, University of Houston Libraries
  5. Kristi Park, Texas Digital Library, United States
  6. Cameron J Kainerstorfer, UT Southwestern Medical Center Library, United States

Texas Digital Library Executive Director

  1. Debra Hanken Kurtz, Texas Digital Library

The Texas Conference on Digital Libraries is hosted by: