Organizing Team

Conference Planning Chair

  1. Elizabeth Gushee, University of Texas at Austin, Harry Ransom Center, United States

Conference Planning Committee

  1. Eric Ames, Baylor University
  2. Ramona Holmes, U of Texas @ Arlington
  3. Violeta Ilik, Northwestern University, United States
  4. Jeremy Moore, University of North Texas
  5. Laura Waugh, University of North Texas, United States
  6. Kristi Park, Texas Digital Library, United States

The Texas Conference on Digital Libraries is hosted by: