Organizing Team

TCDL Planning Committee

  1. Ramona Holmes, U of Texas @ Arlington
  2. Eric Ames, Baylor University
  3. Bethany Scott, University of Houston Libraries, Special Collections
  4. Kara Long, Baylor University
  5. Le Yang, Texas Tech University
  6. Clarke Iakovakis
  7. Jeremy Moore, Texas State University
  8. Laura Waugh, University of North Texas, United States

The Texas Conference on Digital Libraries is hosted by: